Last Concert 2009: Asia Tour in Seoul (3discs/region3)
Jun Jin(Shinhwa)

Price: US$99.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Genre:MV, Concert
Subtitles:English, Korean
Sound:Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
Release Date:Apr 15, 2010
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:16:9
Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

About DVD Region Code
If the region code does not match with your DVD player, it might not work. So please check your DVD player before ordering. We do not accept returns if the reason is region code.

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
MINI PHOTOBOOK (40 pages) includes

* Intro
* 천 번 이라도
* 아픈사랑
* 귀여워요
* 바보처럼
* 사랑하지 않아요
* Forever
* 돌아와줘
* Together Forever
* 사랑한다는 그 말
* 그 아픔까지 사랑한거야
* For You
* Fance Lounge
* Happy Ending
* Hey Ya
* 날 사랑해라
* 좋은 사람
* 으ㅤㅆㅑㅤ으ㅤㅆㅑㅤ (With M)
* Wa
* 사랑이 오지 않아요

leave my review