The Fair Love Soundtrack (Music by Kim Shin-Il)

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Director:Shin Yeon-Sik
Country of Origin:South Korea
Release Date:Jan 19, 2010
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
* Fair Love Intro
* Fallen (A. Guitar Version)
* Welcome to the Island Part 1
* I'm a Boy (A. Guitar Version)
* Turn Back (A. Piano Version)
* I Wish (Album Cut Version)
* Walkin' through the Dawn (Album Cut Version)
* Welcome to the Island Part 2
* Fallen
* I'm a Boy (Album Cut Version)
* Turn Back
* I'm a Boy (Full Band Version)
Other Versions