Love You a Thousand Times TV Series Soundtrack
천만번 사랑해

Price: US$84.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Loving You a Thousand Times, I Love You Thousand Times, I Love You Ten Million Times, Terms of Happiness
Director:Kim Jeong-Min(b)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Dec 18, 2009
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:Deluxe Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
* 천만번 사랑해 - 베이지
* 초별 - 슈퍼쥬니어. 김희철
* 우리 이대로 - 스폰지밴드
* Love Light - _쥬얼리 S
* Blue - 조은영
* 가슴이 하는 말 - 베이지
* I Cry - 이현우
* 사랑병 - 이대호
* 사랑한다 왜 말했어 - 조은영
* 천만번 사랑해 (Instrumental)
* 초별 (Instrumental)
* 우리 이대로 (Instrumental)
* Love Light (Instrumental)
About Love You a Thousand Times TV Series
Broadcast: August 29, 2009 ~ March 7, 2010
Episodes: 55

leave my review