Yu Hyun-Mok Collection Box Set (4discs/region3)
그대와 영원히

Price: US$94.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Director:Yu Hyun-Mok
Country of Origin:South Korea
Subtitles:English, Korean, Japanese
Sound:Dolby Digital
Release Date:Dec 10, 2009
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:2.35:1

About DVD Region Code
If the region code does not match with your DVD player, it might not work. So please check your DVD player before ordering. We do not accept returns if the reason is region code.

Product Details
Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Audio: Korean

Disc 1 : Forever with You
Disc 2 : Daughters in Kim Pharmacy
Disc 3 : Guests Who Came by the Last Train
Disc 4 : Jangma / Shower
About Forever with You
A boss of the underworld Choi Nam-Hyeon loves Do Keum-Bong, a waitress of a cabaret, but she falls in love with his man, Lee Yong. Finally, Choi Nam-Hyeon and Lee Yong come to fight in order to have her. The moment when Choi Nam-Hyeon shoots Lee Yong and Do Keum-Bong, he's also shot dead by Lee Yong. Dying and whispering that they'll be together forever, Lee Yong and Do Keum-Bong hold tight each other.