Hallyu Korean Drama OST Music DVD Package 2 (7discs)

Price: US$299.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Endless Love, A Tale of Autumn, Autumn In My Heart, Autumn Fairy Tale
Director:Yun Seok-Ho
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Romance
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Mar 13, 2009
Publisher:E&E Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Deluxe Case

Product Details
Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Audio: Korean

7 Korean Drama OST Music DVDs Package 2
Autumn Tales
Summer Scent
Full House
Beautiful Lady
My Lovely Samsoon
First Love
About Autumn Tales TV Series
In Korean it is known as "A Tale of Autumn" but when this TV drama was broadcast in Taiwan, the name was changed to "Endless Love". This moving series describes love in its various manifestations-- family love, romantic love, and platonic love-- and is guaranteed to bring tears to you eyes. The leading female character faces life's misfortunes with steadfastness and optimism, demonstrating her strong character and true inner beauty. Equally loved by audiences in Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Beijing, this super-star among Korean TV series is one you don't want to pass up!