Kill Bill Vol. 1+2 Box Set (2discs/region3)
Quentin Tarantino

Price: US$64.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Director:Quentin Tarantino
Subtitles:Korean, English
Sound:Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround, DTS 5.1 ES
Release Date:Sep 03, 2004
Publisher:Spectrum DVD
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:2.35:1
Case:Safe Box

About DVD Region Code
If the region code does not match with your DVD player, it might not work. So please check your DVD player before ordering. We do not accept returns if the reason is region code.

Product Details
Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Audio Dubbed in English

This item consists of:
Kill Bill vol.1 + Kill Bill vol.2 + Box

Disc 1: Kill Bill vol. 1
- Runtime: 111mins
- Uncut Version

Special Features:
- Making of Kill Bill: Last Battle Making 1 / Last Battle Making 2:Silent
- Interviews with Quentin Tarantino, Uma Thurman, Lucy Liu, Vivica Fox and Lawrence Bender
- Music Video: ¡®I Walk Like Jane Mansfield¡¯¡®I¡¯m Blue¡¯ the 5,6,7,8¡¯s
- Highlights: Knife Fight, Crazy 88, New Leader, Nurse, Go Go
- Trailers
- Photo Gallery

Disc 2: Kill Bill vol. 2
- Runtime: 137mins

Special Features:
- Making Films
- Kill Bill Vol.2 Premier CHINGON Performance
- Deleted Scene
- Interviews with Cast & Crew
- Scene Comparison : Face to Face
- Trailers
- Photo Gallery