vol.3/ Foxy Lady

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Release Date:Feb 02, 2004
Publisher:Woongjin Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01. Intro
02. Foxy Lady
03. 사랑하는 동안
04. Just In Time
05. Good-bye
06. 해 봐
07. 난 대기중, 넌 부재중
08. Do It Like This, Do It Like That
09. 바보
10. 왜
11. Just For You
12. 뒤로
13. 우리들의 겨울
14. 난 대기중, 넌 부재중 (Remix)
15. Good-bye (Acoustic)
16. Foxy Lady (Chorus Instrumental)