Temptation TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$24.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Director:Park Young-Soo(b)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Sep 05, 2014
Publisher:Loen Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea

Product Details
유혹의 왈츠 - Various Artists
그대 그리고 나 - 박정현
유혹 - 이루
One Summer Night (Korean Ver.) - 조권, 페이(miss A)
그 자리 - 문명진
불쌍해 - 럭키제이
눈물비 - 서영은 (TITLE)
One Summer Night (Eng Ver.) - 조권, 페이(miss A)
Without U - 대니 정
꿈 - Various Artists
Memories - Various Artists
Temtation - Various Artists
강한 감정 - Various Artists
거부할 수 없는 - Various Artists
격정 - Various Artists
불안한 선택 - Various Artists
유혹의 탱고 - Various Artists
유혹의 야상곡 - Various Artists
About Temptation TV Series
Broadcast: 2014-07-14 ~ 2014-09-16
Episodes: 20

A melodrama about a married man, Cha Suk Hoon (Kwon Sang Woo) who receives a huge sum of money from a woman, Yoo Se Young (Choi Ji Woo) to repay the huge debt he owes. Complications arise when the woman demands total submission from him, jeopardizes his relationship with his wife.

leave my review