Beijing My Love TV Series Soundtrack
북경 내사랑

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Lee Gyo-Wuk
Country of Origin:South Korea, China
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:May 10, 2004
Publisher:CJ Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
01. 단 하나의 사랑 (심정훈)
02. 북경내사랑 (MARRY-M)
03. 사랑의 말 VER.CLASSIC (원곡:월량대표아적심) (서정)
04. 그대에게 가는 길 (PIANO SOLO) (장지원)
05. 안녕 (김복 ㅠ)
06. 돌아오고 싶었어 (스타인)
07. 그대에게 가는 길 (서정)
08. 두고봐 (김보규)
09. DON`T CRY (심정훈)
10. 슬픈사랑 (기호)
11. 안녕 (PIANO SOLO) (장지원)
12. 북경내사랑 VER.중국어 (MARRY-M)
14. 월량대표아적심 (손비비)
About Beijing My Love TV Series
Broadcast: May 10, 2004 ~ July 13, 2004
Episodes: 20